cài đặtHồ sơLiên kết hữu ích

 

Contact us

Email: info@domaza.vn

Tel: +44 20 719 378 72

 

 

Xin vui lòng hãy điền thông tin để chúng tôi có thể lien lác được với bạn

Tôi chấp nhận Các điều khoản và điều kiệnChính Sách Riêng Tư trong tổng số www.domaza.vn

 

International Department

 
   

 

Ainur Sadvakasova

Business Development Manager

Languages: english, russian, kazakh

 ainur@domaza.org

 +44 20 719 378 72

 +7 499 918 32 42

 ainur.domaza

 Ainur Sadvakassova

   

 

Yanina Yefimenko

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, russian, ukrainian

 yanina.yefymenko@domaza.org

 +44 20 719 349 07

 yanina.yefymenko

   

Our team

 
   

 

Viktoria Boneva

Managing Director

Languages: english, bulgarian

 viktoria@domaza.org

 domaza.bg

 Viktoria Boneva

   

Austria

 
   

 

Kremena Irinkova

Business Development

Languages: english, german

 irinkova@domaza.org

 +43 676 60 444 06

 domaza.at

   

Bulgaria

 
   

 

Stanislava Kiryakova

Regional Development Director - Bulgaria

Languages: english, bulgarian

 stanislava@domaza.org

 +359 877 737 790

 stanislava.domaza

 Stanislava Kiryakova

   

Greece, Cyprus

 

 

Maria Markova

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, greek, bulgarian, russian

 markova@domaza.org

 +43 676 7777 870

 support.domaza.gr

   

Spain

 
   

 

Beth Avila

Marketing Manager

Languages: english, spanish

 beth@domaza.org

 +34 91 060 18 74

 Betzy Domaza

 


For all questions related to advertising, please do not hesitate to contact us by the following email: info@domaza.vn
 

For all questions related to technical support, please contact us by mail: support@domaza.vn